Virtual magic:
Magic at Home with magician Felix
Gauger

Virtual Zoom Show

Magic at Home is the “new normal” for virtual events that do not want to miss out on entertainment. Especially in these challenging times, the magic of Felix Gauger creates unique wonders and mutual moments. Thus, virtual entertainment strengthens team spirit and virtual cooperation through collaborative experiences.

The virtual magic show of Felix Gauger is a digital magic show, which is streamed live and completely virtual via PC for your conference participants. Felix broadcasts from his studio at home and involve the guests in the magic show via PC.

The show can be broadcasted for example via zoom or teams. Besides visual magic, the audience experiences a lot of interactive mental magic and amazing tricks. In a virtual magic show, every single audience member has a front-row seat and the zoom format is used to make the magic even stronger. In many ways, these virtual shows can be even more intimate than a live in-person magic show. Virtual shows can also be run on WebEx, GoToMeeting, BlueJeans, Google Hangouts, Microsoft Teams, Facebook Rooms, and more.

The artist

Felix became German Champion in bar magic in 2011 in the Business Magic category and is a two-time winner of the magic battle in Germany. Felix is also a member of the magic circle of Germany. Now you have the possibility to let him accompany your event live.
Magician Felix Gauger has inspired and enchanted guests around the world at more than 1,000 events in recent years. In addition to cruise ships, corporate events, family reunions, birthday parties, weddings, and resorts, the artist has enchanted his guests from the Caribbean to Southeast Asia and has created a couple of amazing effects.

Show Options

Silver Edition

Felix Gauger incorporates the products and corporate message into the magic show. Together with you, a briefing is held in advance to determine which products are to be used and which messages are to be conveyed. The magician can also magically accompany your product lunch, magically congratulate your company boss on his birthday, promote employees in the show or thank them magically. The duration of the show is variable between 15 and 40 minutes. 20-30 minutes have proven to be ideal.

Gold Edition

In addition to the Zoom Magic Show, there is also the possibility to send a small magic package to the employees in advance. The goodie bag contains magic effects which the employees learn together with the magician after the show and rehearse them live. For example, this could be a card trick branded with the company logo. Talk to Felix Gauger about individual solutions. With a little preparation time, you will receive an individually created trick branded with your company logo.

Latest News

Below you can see the some latest news posts.

Digital magic

Corona has impressively shown how quickly even large systems can change – offline became online – almost overnight! It will probably stay that way –…

Read more

Online magic course

Do you want to learn magic and don’t know exactly how to start?¬†Would you like to inspire other people, amaze them with card tricks and…

Read more

Merry Christmas

After a very eventful year, the current global pandemic gives us an opportunity to reflect on what is really important to us and what makes…

Read more

Testimonials

Read our customer’s reviews.

"Felix Gauger is incredibly good, the best magic I have seen so far! He was announced as a highlight and has exceeded all expectations".

Thomas

"Thanks for the great show! Everyone was totally enthusiastic. HOW DO YOU DO IT!!? I'm still wondering."

Katrin

Contact Us

Die Online Zaubershow von Magier Felix Gauger

Virtuelle Magie: Magic at Home mit Zauberer Felix Gauger

Magic at Home ist das „new normal“ für außergewöhnliche virtuelle Live-Online Events, die nicht auf Entertainment verzichten möchten. Gerade in diesen besonderen Zeiten schafft die Zauberei von Felix Gauger einzigartige Wunder und gemeinsame Momente. So stärkt das virtuelle Entertainment den Teamzusammehalt und die virtuelle Zusammenarbeit durch gemeinsame Erlebnisse.
Die virtuelle Zaubershow von Felix Gauger ist ein komplett neues Genre der Zauberkunst, die komplett virtuell über den PC für Ihre Konferenzteilnehmer live gestreamt wird. Felix broadcastet aus seinem Studio von zu Hause und bezieht die Gäste über den PC in die Show mit ein. Die Show wurde dabei speziell für die virtuelle Videokonferenz angepasst. Felix zeigt atemberaubende Kunststücke, während er ständig mit seinem Publikum interagiert.
Die Show lässt sich zum Beispiel über Zoom, Microsoft Teams, WebEx, GoToMeeting oder Google Hangouts übertragen. Am meisten Erfahrung hat Felix mit Zoom gemacht. Alle anderen Applikationen sind aber auch möglich. Neben visueller Magie, erleben die Zuschauer eine Menge interaktive Mentalmagie und verblüffende Tricks. Und dabei hat sogar jeder einzelne Zuschauer einen Platz in der ersten Reihe.

Der Künstler

Magier Felix Gauger hat in den letzten Jahren auf mehr als 1.000 Veranstaltungen Gäste rund um die Welt begeistert und verzaubert. Neben Kreuzfahrtschiffen, Fimenevents, Teamveranstaltungen, Hochzeiten und Ferienclubs hat der Künstler von der Karibik bis nach Südostasien seine Gäste in den Bann der Magie gezogen und für einige Überraschungseffekte gesorgt.
Felix wurde im Jahr 2011 deutscher Meister im Barzaubern in der Sparte Business Magic und ist zweifacher Sieger der Zauberschlacht. Er ist außerdem Mitglied im Magischen Zirkel von Deutschland. Nun haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Veranstaltung live durch ihn begleiten zu lassen.

Das Online Social Event als Live-Erlebnis per Stream in zwei Varianten

Silver Edition

Felix Gauger bezieht die Produkte und Unternehmensbotschaft in die Zaubershow mit ein. Zusammen mit Ihnen wird vorab in einem Briefing festgehalten, welche Produkte zum Einsatz kommen sollen und welche Messages transportiert werden sollen. Der Magier kann auch Ihren Produktlaunch magisch untermalen, Ihrem Firmenchef magisch zum Geburtstag gratulieren, Mitarbeiter in der Show befördern oder auf magische Art und Weise danken. Die Dauer der Showeinlage ist variabel zwischen 15 und 40 Minuten. Als ideal haben sich 20-30 Minuten bewährt.

Gold Edition

Neben der Zoom Magic Show gibt es zusätzlich die Möglichkeit den Mitarbeitern vorab ein kleines Zauberpaket zukommen zu lassen. In dem Goodie Bag befinden sich Zaubereffekte, die die Mitarbeiter im Anschluss an die Zaubershow mit dem Magier gemeinsam erlernen und live einstudieren. Das kann zum Beispiel ein Kartentrick sein, der mit dem Unternehmenslogo gebrandet ist. Sprechen Sie Felix Gauger auf individuelle Lösungen an. Mit etwas Vorbereitungszeit erhalten Sie einen individuell gerfertigen Trick, der mit Ihrem Unternehmenslogo gebrandet ist.

Neueste Nachrichten

Unten sehen Sie einige aktuelle Nachrichten.

Digitale Magie

Corona hat eindrucksvoll gezeigt, wie schnell sich auch große Systeme ändern können – offline wurde online – fast über Nacht! Es wird wahrscheinlich so bleiben…

Weiterlesen

Online-Zauberkurs

Möchten Sie Magie lernen und wissen nicht genau, wie Sie anfangen sollen? Möchten Sie andere Menschen inspirieren, mit Kartentricks und Alltagsgegenständen in Erstaunen versetzen? Um…

Weiterlesen

Frohe Weihnachten

Nach einem sehr bewegten Jahr gibt uns die aktuelle weltweite Pandemie Gelegenheit über das nachzudenken, was uns wirklich wichtig ist und was uns ausmacht. Füreinander…

Weiterlesen

Referenzen

Lesen Sie die Bewertungen unserer Kunden.

"Felix Gauger ist unglaublich gut, die beste Magie, die ich bisher gesehen habe! Er wurde als Highlight angekündigt und hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen."

Thomas

"Danke für die großartige Show! Alle waren total begeistert. WIE MACHST DU DAS !!? Ich frage mich immer noch."

Katrin

Kontakt